Stoke Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4DT

01483 566586

reception@sandfield.surrey.sch.uk

Sandfield Primary School

Challenge ourselves, Learn together, Achieve success

Staff Briefings Minutes & Agendas

Please can we remind all staff that these documents are highly confidential and must not be shared with anyone that is not a member of Sandfield Primary School staff.

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 19/12/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 12/12/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 05/12/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 28/11/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 21/11/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 14/11/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 07/11/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 24/10/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 17/10/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 10/10/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 03/10/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 26/09/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 19/09/2019:  Agenda 

Thursday 12/09/2019:  Agenda  Minutes

Spring Term 2020

Thursday 05/03/2020    Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 27/02/2020    Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 13/02/2020    Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 06/02/2020    Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 30/01/2020    Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 23/01/2020    Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 16/01/2020:   Agenda  Minutes

Thursday 09/01/2020:  Agenda  Minutes

Summer Term 2020